Utah State Library for the Blind and Disabled

Wyoming Patrons

Updated 5/1/15

The Utah State Library for the Blind and Disabled provides books and magazines to Wyoming residents. Applications for service and equipment are handled through consultants of the Wyoming Vision Outreach Services. To apply for service, or if your equipment needs service, please contact one of these offices:

Northwest Region: Big Horn, Hot Springs, Park and Washakie Counties:

Vision Outreach Services
1201 E 7th Street
Powell, WY 82435
(307) 754-2147

Gary Olson (Consultant)
gary.olson@wyo.gov
Shelley Coleman (Office)
shelley.coleman@wyo.gov


Northeast Region:
Campbell, Crook, Johnson, Sheridan and Weston Counties

Vision Outreach Services
2161 Coffeen Ave. #603
Sheridan, WY 82801
(307) 672-6129

Gary Olson (Consultant)
gary.olson@wyo.gov
Leslie Bechtel Van Orman (Consultant)
leslie.vanorman@wyo.gov
Sandy Peterson (Office)
sandy.peterson@wyo.gov


Western Region:
Fremont, Lincoln, Sublette, Teton and Uinta Counties

Vision Outreach Services
320 W Main
Riverton, WY 82501
(307) 856-5652

Brook Erenstone (Consultant)
brook.erenstone@wyo.gov
Leslie Bechtel Van Orman (Consultant)
leslie.vanorman@wyo.gov
Jackie Miller (Office)
jackie.miller@wyo.gov


East Central Region:
Converse, Natrona and Niobrara Counties

Vision Outreach Services
539 W Payne
Casper, WY 82609
(307) 265-8818

Laura Ozios-Townsend (Consultant)
laura.ozios-townsend@wyo.gov
Brenda Ariosto (Office)
brenda.ariosto@wyo.gov


South Central Region:
Albany, Carbon and Sweetwater Counties

Vision Outreach Services
215 West Buffalo St Rm #325
Rawlins, WY 82301
(307) 324-5333

Joanne Whitson (Consultant)
joanne.whitson@wyo.gov
Tara Williams (Office)
tara.williams1@wyo.gov


Southeast Region:
Goshen, Laramie and Platte Counties

Vision Outreach Services
Hathaway Bldg
2300 Capitol Ave. #144
Cheyenne, WY 82002
(307) 777-7274

Ginny Chidsey (Consultant)
ginny.chidsey@wyo.gov
Gina Lujan (Office)
gina.lujan1@wyo.gov

 

Top of Page