Utah State Library for the Blind and Disabled

Wyoming Patrons

Updated 1/29/18

The Utah State Library for the Blind and Disabled provides books and magazines to Wyoming residents. Applications for service and equipment are handled through consultants of the Wyoming Vision Outreach Services. To apply for service, or if your equipment needs service, please contact one of these offices:

Northwest Region: Big Horn, Hot Springs, Park and Washakie Counties:

Vision Outreach Services
1201 E 7th Street
Powell, WY 82435
(307) 754-2147

Gary Olson (Consultant)
gary.olson@wyo.gov
Carrie Pacileo (Office)
carrie.pacileo@wyo.gov


Northeast Region:
Campbell, Converse, Crook, Johnson, Natrona, Niobrara, Sheridan and Weston Counties:

Vision Outreach Services
539 S Payne
Casper, WY 82609
(307) 265-8818

Pat Wetmore (Consultant)
patrick.wetmore@wyo.gov
Brenda Ariosto (Office)
Brenda.ariosto@wyo.gov


Southwestern Region:
Fremont, Lincoln, Sublette, Teton Sweetwater and Uinta Counties:

Vision Outreach Services
320 W Main
Riverton, WY 82501
(307) 856-5652 or (307) 857-9268

Leslie Van Orman (Consultant)
leslie.vanorman@wyo.gov
Jackie Miller (Office)
jackie.miller@wyo.gov


Southeast Region:
Albany, Carbon, Goshen, Laramie and Platte Counties:

Vision Outreach Services
Hathaway Bldg
2300 Capitol Ave. #144
Cheyenne, WY 82002
(307) 777-7256

Ginny Chidsey (Consultant)
ginny.chidsey@wyo.gov
Kimberly Chevalier (0ffice)
kimberly.chevalier@wyo.gov

 

Top of Page